Staff Directory


Michelle Owens
Executive Director
director@visithendersonvillenc.org

FOR ADVERTISING PROPOSALS
Please send all inquiries to: tourism@visithendersonvillenc.org

Karen Baker
Assistant Director
kbaker@visithendersonvillenc.org

Dara Hossley
Operations Manager
operations@visithendersonvillenc.org

Michael Arrowood
Group Sales Coordinator
groups@visithendersonvillenc.org

Melanie Black
Communications Coordinator
info@visithendersonvillenc.org

Julie Hayes
Tourism Outreach Coordinator
outreach@visithendersonvillenc.org

Amy Boswell
Events Coordinator
events@visithendersonvillenc.org